Nous joindre

LISTE DES MEMBRES DU CLUB OPTIMISTE DE ST-LOUIS-DE-FRANCE

AU 17 JANVIER 2017

Jean Robert                    jean.robert@videotron.ca

Silvi Beaudoin                 silvib@videotron.ca

Raymond Cossette          raymondcossette45@gmail.com

Yves Bérubé                   berube.yves@videotron.ca

Michel Binette                 binette_michel@hotmail.com

Jean-Pierre Binette          jpb0852@gmail.com

Michel Bronsard             michel.bronsard@videotron.ca

Michel Cormier               michel.cormier@v3r.net

Marc Lachance               marclachance65@hotmail.com

Pierre Désilets                pierre.desilets@sympatico.ca

Claude Jacob                  jacob.claude@sympatico.ca

Guy Masson                   guy.masson@hotmail.com

Sylvain Pagé                  sylvain.page@videotron.ca

Jacques Pelletier            jp.comptable@gmail.com

Serge Touzin                  s.touz@videotron.ca

Jacques Courchesne